The year of the Rooster!!

After a frenetic New Year celebration, we are now ushering the Chinese New Year which falls on the 28th January 2017. And the Rooster, will be the main animal zodiac sign to grace 2017. The Rooster is tenth in the Chinese zodiac. Each year is related to an animal sign according to a 12-year cycle. Years of the Rooster include 1933, 1945, 1957, 1969, 1981, 1993, 2005, 2017, and 2029.

2017 Chicken Year

It will also be the ‘Fire Rooster Year‘ – In Chinese element theory, each zodiac year is associated with one of five elements: Gold (Metal), Wood, Water, Fire, or Earth, which means that a Fire Rooster, for example, comes once every 60-year cycle.

I myself is a Snake. And reading through the horoscopes, it seems this year favours me well!  Last year particularly wasn’t that bad but I’m so looking forward to this year where there will be enormous changes in my career as well as my well-being. (“,). And I got to know that Fire Rooster is my buddy this year!!

So, to all my friends who wish to know more about the ‘horoscopes’ about their particular zodiac signs this 2017, please make your way to this fun site:   KarmaWeather

download.png

All the best for the rest of the year my fellow friends!

Cheers!


*Thanks to www.karmaweather.com for the site contributions

 

One comment

Leave a Reply

