My first listing signage for 2017

Hey! It’s the 6th day of 2017 and I’m getting myself the first listing signage. And for the new year, this is currently the ‘highest value’ property from my list. It is at one of the most sought after location in Klang Valley.. Bukit Tunku aka Kenny Hills.

How much you ask? It’s RM 16M for a 28k sqft land size with a distinctive address to match. But now, the price was negotiated to RM 14.8M!! That discount alone *cough* can buy me a very *cough* decent house. (ºº)99f41cb3-3449-4f67-b752-b30f6e7cbf0d

Any takers out there? Secretly, I’m confident this will be taken during the first half of the year. That will be my best birthday present ever! Haha.

Do let me know if you want to view this majestic residence. It’s going…going…go..

Not to forget, special thanks to my mentor CUK, and Aini for allowing me to manage this. Let’s see what we can do about it now.

Cheers! Have a great weekend ahead!


Leave a Reply

