12 Self Care Sunday Ideas

Personally, I thought this is lovely!

Hello, readers.

I hope you are all having the best day!

Many of you may have heard of the newest blogging/lifestyle trend that has become popular out there in the blog world… Self-care Sunday.

What is self-care Sunday?Well, basically it is the idea of taking a little time for yourself on a Sunday to do things that nourish your mind body and soul. Sounds simple, positive and awesome. Sounds like something I would like to write about!

I will be completely honest when I say that I have been taking part in my own personal self-careSunday routine for years. Although I never really thought of it as self-care Sunday, it was just kind of something I did. So this is nowhere near a new concept for moi,and I am so excited that this is a thing now. Yay!

It is so important to create your own little routine of self-care…

View original post 993 more words

Leave a Reply

